XXXTENTACION - Bad Vibes Forever - Vinyl LP Record



The final album from XXXTENTACION


1 Introduction
2 Ex Bitch
3 Ugly
4 Bad Vibes Forever (Feat. PNB Rock & Trippie Redd)
5 School Shooters (Feat. Lil Wayne)
6 I Changed Her Life (Feat. Rick Ross)
7 Triumph
8 Limbo (Feat. Killstation)
9 Before I Realize
10 Ecstasy (Feat. Noah Cyrus)
11 Kill My Vibe (Feat. Tom G)
12 Hot Gyal (Feat. Tory Lanez & Mavado)
13 The Only Time I Feel Alive (W/ Craig Xen)
14 The Interlude Tha Never Ends
15 Daemons (Feat. Joey Bada$$ & Kemba)
16 Attention!
17 Eat It Up
18 Voss (Feat. Sauce Walka & Carnage)
19 Royalty (Feat. Ky-Mani Marley, Stefflon Don, Vybz Kartel)
20 Wanna Grow Old (I Won't Let Go) (Feat. Jimmy Levy)
21 Hearteater
22 Northstar (Remix) (Feat. Joyner Lucas)
23 Chase / Glass Shards (Feat. Ikabodveins)
24 Numb the Pain
25 It's All Fading to Black (Feat. Blink-182)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed