Yo La Tengo - This Stupid World - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Coming February 10 2023: the first new studio album in five years from Yo La Tengo, This Stupid World. Recorded at YLT's practice space in Hoboken NJ, the new material captures the collaborative energy and eclecticism that has defined the band's career as it enters it's 40th year. The double LP features a 10th track on Side D available exclusively on vinyl. The trio returns to NYC's Bowery Ballroom for their storied annual eight-night Hanukkah residency this December before touring across North America throughout 2023.

Track Listing:
1 Sinatra Avenue Drive
2 Fallout
3 Tonight's Episode

1 Aselestine
2 Until It Happens
3 Apology Letter
4 Brain Capers

1 This Stupid World
2 Miles Away

1 Yo la Tengo Side 4

Recently viewed