Yung Gravy - Gasanova - Opaque Aqua Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!
Coloured Vinyl

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Vinyl LP pressing. Yung Gravy has unveiled his second album, Gasanova which includes features from Ski Mask The Slump God, TrippyThaKid, Bobby Raps, Young Dolph, bbno$, and Chief Keef. The platinum rapper paved the way for the record with a string of anthems. Right out of the gate, "yup!" achieved his biggest debut yet, generating 2.1 million YouTube views on the music video & tallying 3 million streams in a matter of weeks. On it's heels, "Gas Money" has already cranked out over 1 million streams. Opaque Aqua LP.

Track Listing:

1 Always Saucy (With Ski Mask the Slump God and Trippythakid)
2 Martha Stewart
3 Bag of Chips (With Bobby Rap)
4 Steve Austin (With Young Dolph)
5 Oops!
6 Yup!
7 Whole Foods (With Bbno$)
8 Gas Money
9 Party at My Mama's House
10 Drip on My Dresser
11 Miami Ice
12 Swimming Lessons
13 Jack Money Bean (With Bbno$)
14 Tampa Bay Bustdown (With Chief Keef and Y2K)

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed