Annie Lennox - A Christmas Cornucopia - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Vinyl LP pressing includes 12 page booklet. 2020 holiday release. 10th Anniversary Edition from the Eurythmics vocalist, Annie Lennox.

A Christmas Cornucopia is a collection of traditional festive songs. Updated with anniversary cover art.

Track Listing:
- Side 1 -
1 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
2 The First Noel
3 Il Est Ne Le Divin Enfant
4 See Amid the Winter's Snow
5 Silent Night
6 Universal Child

- Side 2 -
1 Angels from the Realms of Glory
2 The Holly and the Ivy
3 As Joseph Was a Walking
4 Oh Little Town of Bethlehem
5 Lullay Lullay (Coventry Carol)
6 In the Bleak Midwinter
7 Dido's Lament

Recently viewed