Linkin Park - Almost Acoustic Christmas - Clear Vinyl

Special Order
Hurry! - Last copy available
Will Be Delivered After Christmas!
Coloured Vinyl

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Limited Edition on coloured vinyl.

Track Listing:

A1 Intro
A2 With You
A3 Runaway
A4 Papercut
A5 Points Of Authority
B1 Don't Stay
B2 Somewhere I Belong
B3 Breaking The Habit
B4 From The Inside
C1 Faint
C2 Numb
C3 Crawling
C4 In The End
D1 It's Goin' Down
D2 A Place For My Head
D3 One Step Closer

Recently viewed