RM (BTS) - Indigo - Blue Splatter Vinyl

Special Order
Will Be Delivered After Christmas!
Coloured Vinyl

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

The 1st solo album ‘Indigo’ by RM of BTS is officially available for the first time on vinyl. ‘Indigo’ includes different tracks in collaboration with various artists that portray RM's prevailing thoughts. Contents of the album include a 12-inch Vinyl, Outer Jacket, 3 Premium Photo Boards, Booklet, Folded Lyric Poster, Instant Photo and Photo Card.

1 Yun (With Erykah Badu)
2 Still Life (With Anderson.Paak)
3 All Day (With Tablo)
4 Forg_Tful (With Kim Sawol)
5 Closer (With Paul Blanco and Mahalia)
6 Change Pt. 2
7 Lonely
8 Hectic (With Colde)
9 Wild Flower (With Youjeen)
10 No.2 (With Parkjiyoon)

Recently viewed