A Place To Bury Strangers - See Through You - Yellow/Black Vinyl

Indie Exclusive
In-Stock in USA Warehouse
Only 1 Available - Order Now!
Coloured Vinyl

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Indie record store exclusive pressing on yellow / black vinyl.

Track Listing:

A1 Nice Of You To Be There For Me 3:42
A2 I'm Hurt 5:05
A3 Let's See Each Other 3:54
A4 So Low 3:51
A5 Dragged In A Hole 2:59
A6 Ringing Bells 2:56
A7 I Disappear (When You're Near) 4:05
B1 Anyone But You 3:19
B2 My Head Is Bleeding 3:27
B3 Broken 4:01
B4 Hold On Tight 4:01
B5 I Don't Know How You Do It 5:40
B6 Love Reaches Out 5:25

Recently viewed