AC/DC - Powerage - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

'Powerage' is AC/DC's fourth internationally released studio album and the fifth to be released in Australia.

The album was recorded between January - March 1978 at Albert Studios in Sydney, Australia and produced by Harry Vanda and George Young

All songs were written by Angus Young, Malcolm Young and Bon Scott.

Track Listing:

  1. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation
  2. Down Payment Blues
  3. Gimme A Bullet
  4. Riff Raff
  5. Sin City
  6. What's Next To The Moon
  7. Gone Shootin'
  8. Up To My Neck In You
  9. Kicked In The Teeth

    Recently viewed