Accept - Hot & Slow - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Double silver and red marble colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket.

This Accept compilation lifts tracks from their 1983 album Balls To The Wall, up to 1996's Predator.

It is the first compilation that explores albums beyond Russian Roulette, so that in itself makes it worthwhile for the uninitiated.

Track Listing:

A1 Mistreated (Single Version) 4:46
A2 Drifting Away (Instrumental) 3:02
A3 All Or Nothing (Single Version) 3:25
A4 Amamos La Vida 4:39
B1 Just By My Own 3:29
B2 Generation Clash 6:26
B3 It's Hard To Find A Way 4:19
B4 Walking In The Shadow 4:27
C1 Guardian Of The Night 4:25
C2 Winter Dreams 4:45
C3 Run Through The Night 3:19
C4 Hard Attack 4:46
D1 Generation Clash II 5:04
D2 Writing On The Wall 4:25
D3 Living For Tonite 3:33
D4 Pomp And Circumstance (Instrumental) 3:44

Recently viewed