Aerosmith - Live! Bootleg (2023 Reissue) - Vinyl

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.
Live! Bootleg is a double live album by American hard rock band Aerosmith, released in October 1978. In addition to previously unrecorded covers "I Ain't Got You" and "Mother Popcorn," the album also features a version of "Train Kept A Rollin'" which inserts an uncredited "Strangers in the Night." This reissue has been remastered from the original tapes on 180-gram vinyl.

1 Back in the Saddle
2 Sweet Emotion
3 Lord of the Thighs
4 Toys in the Attic

1 Last Child
2 Come Together
3 Walk This Way
4 Sick As a Dog

1 Dream on
2 Chip Away the Stone
3 Sight for Sore Eyes
4 Mama Kin

1 S. O. S
2 I Ain't Got You
3 Mother Popcorn
4 Train Kept a Rollin'/Strangers in the Night

Recently viewed