Alanis Morissette - Supposed Former Infatuation Junkie - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Save $5

$74.99 $79.99
In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited 180gm double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve.

SUPPOSED FORMER INFATUATION JUNKIE was the fourth album by singer/songwriter Alanis Morissette, originally released in 1998.

After the massive success of JAGGED LITTLE PILL (1995), Morissette was considered one of the biggest music stars in the world, and many fans anxiously awaited a follow-up album.

A dark and wandering album, the mystery of SUPPOSED FORMER INFATUATION JUNKIE began on it's cover, with an image of Alanis's mouth while laughing and a text printed over that image that refers to the Eight Precepts of Buddhism.

The album debuted at #1 on the U.S. Billboard 200 with the highest first-week sales for a female artist at the time, selling almost half a million copies in it's first seven days.

Track Listing:

- Disc 1 -
1 Front Row
2 Baba
3 Thank U
4 Are You Still Mad
5 Sympathetic Character
6 That I Would Be Good
7 The Couch
8 Can't Not

- Disc 2 -
1 Ur
2 I Was Hoping
3 One
4 Would Not Come
5 Unsent
6 So Pure
7 Joining You
8 Heart of the House
9 Your Congratulations

Recently viewed