Alice In Chains - Facelift - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Double vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. 30th Anniversary Edition. To celebrate the 30th anniversary of Alice in Chains debut studio album, Facelift, a standard black vinyl reissue with remastered audio. Not only did the album introduce the world to Layne Staley, Jerry Cantrell, Sean Kinney, and Mike Starr, it was also a pivotal album in the era of grunge music. Facelift has sold over 2 million copies in the US alone and includes the hits "Man in the Box, " "Bleed the Freak, " "We Die Young, " and "Sea of Sorrow."

1 We Die Young
2 Man in the Box
3 Sea of Sorrow

1 Bleed the Freak
2 I Can't Remember
3 Love, Hate, Love

1 It Ain't Like That
2 Sunshine
3 Put You Down

1 Confusion
2 I Know Somethin (Bout You)
3 Real Thing

Barcode: 194397838619

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed