The Allman Brothers Band - Fillmore West 1-31-71 - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Available for the first time on vinyl, this 2-LP set is culled from the critically acclaimed Fillmore West '71 4-CD box set. Prepared from reel-to-reel soundboard masters, Fillmore West 1-31-71 presents The Allman Brothers Band in high gear.

Track Listing:

A1 Statesboro Blues 4:29
A2 Trouble No More 4:05
A3 Don't Keep Me Wonderin' 3:41
A4 In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed 12:27
B1 Midnight Rider 3:05
B2 Hoochie Coochie Man 4:55
B3 Dreams 10:49
C1 You Don't Love Me 17:10
C2 Hot 'Lanta 5:31
D Whipping Post 20:53

Recently viewed