Anderson Paak - Ventura - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Vinyl LP pressing. While he was working on Oxnard, the ever-ambitious Anderson.Paak was recording Ventura at the same time. As he explains it, both albums showcase the duality that has inspired the Grammy-award winning artist throughout his career. "Growing up in Oxnard gave me the grit and the church to find this voice of mine. One town over I went further and found my depth. [I] held one [album] back because that would have been too many songs to perform live!" Now with a more soulful sound representative of the beautiful, scenic Ventura, Anderson.Paak gives us "King James", "Make It Better", and more - with features including Smokey Robinson, André 3000, Nate Dogg among others. Welcome to Ventura!

Track Listing:

1 Come Home (Feat. André 3000)
2 Make It Better (Feat. Smokey Robinson)
3 Reachin' 2 Much (Feat. Lalah Hathaway)
4 Winners Circle
5 Good Heels (Feat. Jazmine Sullivan)

1 Yada Yada
2 King James
3 Chosen One (Feat. Sonyae Elise)
4 Jet Black (Feat. Brandy)
5 Twilight
6 What Can We Do? (Feat. Nate Dogg)

Recently viewed