Avicii - Tim - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Tim is the posthumous third studio album by Swedish producer Tim Bergling, known by the stage name Avicii.

It is his first album release following his death on 20 April 2018.

It includes the single "SOS". All profits from sales of the album will go towards the Tim Bergling Foundation, set up following Avicii's suicide, for mental health awareness.

Track Listing:

1 Peace of Mind [Feat. Vargas & Lagola]
2 Heaven
3 Sos [Feat. Aloe Blacc]
4 Tough Love [Feat. Agnes & Vargas & Lagola]
5 Bad Reputation [Feat. Joe Janiak]
6 Ain't a Thing [Explicit] [Feat. Bonn]
7 Hold the Line [Feat. a R I Z O N a]
8 Freak [Explicit] [Feat. Bonn]
9 Excuse Me Mr Sir [Explicit] [Feat. Vargas & Lagola]
10 Heart Upon My Sleeve By Avicii & Imagine Dragons
11 Never Leave Me [Feat. Joe Janiak]
12 Fades Away [Feat. Noonie Bao]

Recently viewed