Bill Frisell - Four - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release.

Bill Frisell convenes a new line-up of musical friends on his third Blue Note album, Four, which features the acclaimed guitarist with Gregory Tardy on saxophone and clarinet, Gerald Clayton on piano, and Johnathan Blake on drums.

Together, the foursome delves into intimate explorations of thirteen Frisell originals (both old and new) to create this stunning new work that is a meditation on loss, renewal, and friendship.

Track Listing:

Dear Old Friend 2:25
Claude Utley 5:15
The Pioneers 5:43
Holiday 3:47
Waltz For Hal Willner 2:48
Lookout For Hope 5:10
Monroe 6:18
Wise Woman 3:46
Blues From Before 3:49
Always 4:14
Good Dog, Happy Man 3:03
Invisible 4:50
Dog On A Roof 6:42

Recently viewed