Carrie Underwood - My Gift - Red Vinyl

Special Order
Coloured Vinyl

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Limited red vinyl LP pressing. 2020 holiday release from the country music vocalist. My Gift includes classic Christmas standards plus a few original tracks!

Underwood emerged from the promise of her 2005 American Idol win to become a true multimedia superstar, spanning achievements in music, television and film.

A seven-times Grammy winner, she's sold over 64 million records worldwide and recorded 27 #1 hits, 14 of which she co-wrote.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
2 O Come All Ye Faithful
3 Let There Be Peace
4 Little Drummer Boy (Featuring Isaiah Fisher)
5 Sweet Baby Jesus

- Side 2 -
1 Hallelujah (With John Legend)
2 O Holy Night
3 Mary, Did You Know?
4 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
5 Away in a Manger
6 Silent Night

Recently viewed