Childish Gambino - Because The Internet - Vinyl

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Because The Internet is the sophomore album from Childish Gambino, the stage name of Grammy, Golden Globe, and Emmy Award-winning recording artist, actor, and producer Donald Glover.

Released in 2013, the album lends perspective to the complications born from an Internet-obsessed society.

Because The Internet is presented on 2LP 12” 180g vinyl, comprises 19 songs including “3005” and “Sweatpants”, and features appearances from Chance The Rapper, Jhene Aiko, and Azealia Banks.

Track Listing:


  1. The Library (Intro)
  2. I. Crawl
  3. II. Worldstar
  4. Dial Up
  5. I. the Worst Guys
  6. II. Shadows
  7. III. Telegraph Ave. ("Oakland" By Lloyd)
  8. IV. Sweatpants
  9. 3005
  10. Playing Around Before the Party Starts


  1. I. the Party
  2. II. No Exit
  3. Death By Numbers
  4. I. Flight of the Navigator
  5. II. Zealots of Stockholm [Free Information]
  6. III. Urn
  7. I. Pink Toes
  8. II. Earth: The Oldest Computer (The Last Night)
  9. III. Life: The Biggest Troll [Andrew Auernheimer]

    Recently viewed