Christina Aguilera - My Kind of Christmas - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited edition pressing with holographic artwork. Christina Aguilera's 2000 chart-topping holiday album. The album features Christina's memorable take on classics like "This Christmas," "Angels We Have Heard On High" plus holiday originals "Christmas Time," "This Year," and more!

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Christmas Time
2 This Year
3 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
4 Angels We Have Heard on High
5 Merry Christmas, Baby - Christina Aguilera Feat. Dr. John

- Side 2 -
1 Oh Holy Night
2 These Are the Special Times
3 This Christmas
4 The Christmas Song
5 Xtina's Xmas (Interlude)
6 The Christmas Song

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed