Curtis Mayfield - The Very Best Of - Blue Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Coloured Vinyl

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Vinyl LP pressing of this collection from the soul/R&B legend.

Track Listing:

1. (Don't Worry) If There Is a Hell Below, We're All Going to Go
2. The Makings of You
3. Move on Up (Extended Version)
4. Get Down
5. We Got to Have Peace
6. Freddie's Dead (Theme From 'Superfly') [Single Edit]
7. Superfly (Recorded Live by WTTW-TV Chicago)
8. Pusherman

1. Future Shock
2. Can't Say Nothin'
3. Kung Fu
4. So in Love
5. Only You Babe
6. Do Do Wap Is Strong in Here
7. Between You Baby and Me (with Linda Clifford)
8. Do Be Down (with Linda Clifford)

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed