Danny Elfman - Spider-Man (Original Score) - Silver Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!
Coloured Vinyl

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

The original soundtrack to the Spider-Man film that started it all, now available for the first-time ever on vinyl!

Danny Elfman’s 2002 Spider-Man score features music composed for the first installment of Sam Raimi’s Spider-Man trilogy starring Tobey Maguire alongside Willem Dafoe, Kirsten Dunst, and James Franco. Conducted by Pete Anthony and opening with Elfman’s iconic Main Title theme, the high-flying, orchestral score soars alongside Peter Parker’s heroic origin story, including fan favorite tracks such as the menacing “Parade Attack” and “Specter of the Goblin,” as well as the triumphant “Farewell,” “End Credits” themes and more.

Track Listing:


  1. Main Title
  2. Transformations
  3. Costume Montage
  4. Revenge
  5. First Web
  6. Something's Different
  7. City Montage
  8. Alone


  1. Parade Attack
  2. Specter of the Goblin
  3. Revelation
  4. Getting Through
  5. Final Confrontation
  6. Farewell
  7. End Credits

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed