David Guetta - Listen - Silver Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!
Coloured Vinyl

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited double silver colored vinyl LP pressing. Listen is the sixth studio album by French DJ and record producer David Guetta. It was originally released in November 2014. It features collaborations with artists from the R&B, hip hop, alternative rock and pop worlds such as Sam Martin, Emeli Sandé, The Script, Nicki Minaj, John Legend, Nico & Vinz, Ryan Tedder (the lead singer of OneRepublic), Sia, Magic!, Bebe Rexha, South African male choral group Ladysmith Black Mambazo, Ms. Dynamite, Elliphant, Birdy, Jaymes Young, Sonny Wilson, Vassy, and Skylar Grey. It also features additional production from Guetta's frequent collaborator Giorgio Tuinfort, Avicii, Afrojack, Nicky Romero, Showtek, and Stadiumxamong others, with additional writing credits from Austin Bisnow, Jason Evigan, Julie Frost, and The-Dream among others.

Track Listing:

David Guetta– Dangerous 3:23
David Guetta– What I Did For Love 3:27
David Guetta & Showtek– No Money No Love 3:57
David Guetta– Lovers On The Sun 3:23
David Guetta– Goodbye Friend 3:49
David Guetta– Lift Me Up 3:58
David Guetta– Listen 3:46
David Guetta– Bang My Head 3:53
David Guetta– Yesterday 4:03
David Guetta– Hey Mama 3:12
David Guetta & Showtek– Sun Goes Down 3:31
David Guetta– S.T.O.P 3:34
David Guetta– I'll Keep Loving You 3:08
David Guetta– The Whisperer 3:54

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed