Depeche Mode - Songs of Faith and Devotion - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Save $2

$67.99 $69.99
In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

180-gram heavyweight LP pressing of Depeche Mode's classic "Songs Of Faith And Devotion" album. An explosive Billboard® #1 album when it was released in '93, continued the band's winning streak and introduced the Top 40 smash 'I Feel You.' Also features the classic tracks 'Condemnation,' 'Walking in My Shoes,' and 'In Your Room,' the focal point of the album's blend of the personal and the spiritual.

1 I Feel You
2 Walking in My Shoes
3 Condemnation
4 Mercy in You
5 Judas
6 In Your Room
7 Get Right with Me
8 Rush
9 One Caress
10 Higher Love

  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Vinyl

Recently viewed