Dio - Holy Diver (Joe Barresi Remix Edition) - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing with etching on Side Four. Housed in gatefold jacket.

Features Joe Barresi's new mix of Dio's genre-defining album Holy Diver.

It includes the original nine tracks, plus the 1983 B-side version of "Evil Eyes" as a bonus track. Side four is decorated with an etching of the legendary demon Murry that graces the album's iconic cover.

The gatefold jacket that shows off newly commissioned artwork by longtime Dio artist, Marc Sasso.

Track Listing:
- Side 1 -
1 Stand Up and Shout (2022 Joe Barresi Remix)
2 Holy Diver (2022 Joe Barresi Remix)
3 Gypsy (2022 Joe Barresi Remix)
4 Caught in the Middle (2022 Joe Barresi Remix)

- Side 2 -
1 Don't Talk to Strangers (2022 Joe Barresi Remix)
2 Straight Through the Heart (2022 Joe Barresi Remix)
3 Invisible (2022 Joe Barresi Remix)

- Side 3 -
1 Rainbow in the Dark (2022 Joe Barresi Remix)
2 Shame on the Night (2022 Joe Barresi Remix)
3 Evil Eyes (Wyn Davis Remix)

- Side 4 -
1 Side B

  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Format: Vinyl

Recently viewed