Disturbed - Immortalized - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Double vinyl LP pressing. After a four year hiatus, Grammy Award-nominated, multi-platinum hard rock titans Disturbed have announced their return in 2015 with their sixth studio album, entitled Immortalized.

The album follows 2010's gold-certified Asylum, Disturbed's fourth consecutive #1 on the Billboard Top 200, and the group's subsequent four-year hiatus, which gave members David Draiman [vocals], Dan Donegan [guitar], Mike Wengren [drums], and John Moyer [bass] the necessary reprieve to make this imminent and deliberate return.

The album includes the single 'The Vengeful One' as well as 'The Eye Of The Storm', 'What Are You Waiting For', 'Save Our Last Goodbye', 'Who Taught You How To Hate' and more.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 The Eye of the Storm
2 Immortalized
3 The Vengeful One
4 Open Your Eyes
5 The Light

- Side 2 -
1 What Are You Waiting for
2 You're Mine
3 Who
4 Save Our Last Goodbye

- Side 3 -
1 Fire It Up
2 The Sound of Silence
3 Never Wrong
4 Who Taught You How to Hate

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed