Dr. John - Dr. John Plays Mac Rebennack - Vinyl

Special Order
Hurry! - Last copy available

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.
"With this solo piano performance, he romps, he stomps, he lays back, he makes the keys cry and he makes them jump for joy." - Randy Lewis (Los Angeles Times) This expanded look at his landmark album features a bonus LP of tracks appearing on vinyl for the very first time. Three of the songs had yet to be released on any format!

1 Dorothy
2 Mac's Boogie
3 Memories of Professor Longhair
4 The Nearness of You
5 Delicado

1 Honey Dripper
2 Big Mac
3 New Island Midnight
4 Saints
5 Pinetop

1 Deep Blues
2 Careless Love
3 Ti-Na-Na
4 Wade in the Water

1 Blue Bridge
2 Kingfish Bridge
3 Dance a Le Negres
4 Dorothy (Take 2)
5 Beignet

Recently viewed