Drowning Pool - Strike A Nerve - CD

Special Order
Hurry! - Last copy available

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Drowning Pool's seventh album, Strike A Nerve, is a headbanging, whiplash-causing collection of songs, two of which ("Strike A Nerve," "Hate Against Hate") have been served up to fans on recent live dates with a massive positive response.

Track Listing:

1 Doing Time in Hell
2 Hate Against Hate
3 Stay and Bleed
4 Strike a Nerve
5 Racing to a Red Light
6 Choke
7 Everything But You
8 Down in the Dirt
9 Rope
10 A Devil More Damned
11 Mind Right

Recently viewed