Earth Wind & Fire - The Best Of: Volume 1 - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

The Best of Earth, Wind & Fire, Vol. 1 is a 1978 compilation album collecting the charting singles of Earth, Wind & Fire. In addition to collecting previously charting songs, the album also included three new tracks for the band: a cover of The Beatles' song "Got to Get You Into My Life" and the original track "September", both of which also became charting singles, the former also winning a Grammy Award, and "Love Music." Love Music was sampled by Ghostface Killah on his track Good featured on his 2006 album More Fish. "September" has been sampled by Crystal Waters on her track "Say... If You Feel Alright" from her 1996 album Crystal Waters.

Track Listing:

1 Got to Get You Into My Life (From "The Best of Earth, Wind & Fire, Vol. 1") 4:03
2 Fantasy 3:46
3 Can't Hide Love (Album Version) 4:08
4 Love Music (Album Version) 3:55
5 Getaway (Album Version) 3:46

1 That's the Way of the World 5:44
2 September 3:35
3 Shining Star (Album Version) 2:50
4 Reasons 4:59
5 Sing a Song 3:23

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed