Elliott Smith - An Introduction To... - Vinyl

Only 3 Available - Order Now!
Save $10

$49.99 $59.99
In Stock

Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. An Introduction to... Elliott Smith is a posthumous compilation album by American singer-songwriter Elliott Smith, released on November 2, 2010. An Introduction To... is, as the title suggests, intended as an introduction to one of the greatest songwriters of our era. We hope this will enable new generations to learn about Elliott's music by providing a pathway for people to delve more deeply into his immensely satisfying catalog.

A1. Ballad Of Big Nothing
A2. Waltz #2 (XO)
A3. Pictures Of Me
A4. The Biggest Lie
A5. Alameda
A6. Between The Bars
A7. Needle In The Hay
B1. Last Call
B2. Angeles
B3. Twilight
B4. Pretty (Ugly Before)
B5. Angel In The Snow
B6. Miss Misery (Early Version)
B7. Happiness (Single Version)

Barcode: 759656054157
Release Date: 2021-04-23

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed