Elvis Costello - Goodbye Cruel World - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Remastered from the original master tapes, Goodbye Cruel World includes the single "The Only Flame In Town," and "Peace In Our Time." Born Declan Patrick MacManus, British singer/songwriter Elvis Costello began his career as part of London's pub rock scene in the early 1970s and later became associated with the first wave of the British punk and new wave movement of the mid-to-late 1970s. His critically acclaimed debut album was recorded in 1977. Shortly after recording it he formed the Attractions as his backing band. Since then, he has remained one of the most relevant artists of his generation. His music continues to evolve nearly 40 years after he first rose to prominence.

1 The Only Flame in Town
2 Home Truth
3 Room with No Number
4 Inch By Inch
5 Worthless Thing
6 Love Field

1 I Wanna Be Loved
2 The Comedians
3 Joe Porterhouse
4 Sour Milk Cow Blues
5 The Great Unknown
6 The Deportees Club
7 Peace in Our Time

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed