Eric Church - Sinners Like Me - Blue Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Limited blue colored vinyl LP pressing. Sinners Like Me is the debut album by country music singer Eric Church, originally released in 2006.

Track Listing:

1 Before She Does
2 Sinners Like Me
3 How 'Bout You
4 These Boots
5 What I Almost Was
6 The Hard Way
7 Guys Like Me
8 Lightning
9 Can't Take It with You
10 Pledge Allegiance to the Hag
11 Two Pink Lines
12 Livin' Part of Life

Recently viewed