Erykah Badu - Worldwide Underground - Purple Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited purple colored vinyl LP pressing. Worldwide Underground is the third studio album from Erykah Badu. Released on September 16, 2003, by Motown Records and featuring the singles "Love Of My Life Worldwide" and "Danger."

Track Listing:

A1 Intro - World Keeps Turnin'
A2 Bump It
A3 Back In The Day (Puff)
A4 I Want You
A5 Woo
B1 The Grind
B2 Danger
B3 Think Twice
B4 Love Of My Life Worldwide
B5 Outro - World Keeps Turnin'

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed