Evanescence - Self-Titled - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Limited vinyl LP pressing. Evanescence is the self-titled third studio album by rockers Evanescence. It was released in October, 2011. The band began writing the album in June 2009. It's release was delayed several times. According to Lee, the band brought influences from Björk, Depeche Mode, Massive Attack, MGMT and Portishead to the album. Evanescence's songs contain sounds and influences characteristic of nu metal, hard rock and electro. Evanescence debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 chart and topped four other Billboard charts; Rock Albums, Digital Albums, Alternative Albums and Hard Rock Albums. The album was successful worldwide, appearing on the charts of over twenty countries.

Track Listing:
1 What You Want 3:40
2 Made of Stone 3:34
3 The Change 3:42
4 My Heart Is Broken 4:29
5 The Other Side 4:05
6 Erase This 3:55

1 Lost in Paradise 4:43
2 Sick 3:30
3 End of the Dream 3:49
4 Oceans 3:38
5 Never Go Back 4:27
6 Swimming Home 3:44

Recently viewed