Fleet Foxes - A Very Lonely Solstice - Clear Vinyl

Indie Exclusive
In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Coloured Vinyl

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Indie record store exclusive pressing on clear vinyl.

Track Listing:

  1. Wading In Waist-High Water
  2. Sunblind
  3. In The Morning
  4. Tiger Mountain Peasant Song
  5. Maestranza
  6. Helplessness Blues
  7. Silver Dagger
  8. Featherweight
  9. A Long Way Past The Past
  10. Blue Spotted Tail
  11. If You Need To, Keep Time On Me
  12. I'm Not My Season
  13. Can I Believe You

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed