Frank Zappa - Waka / Jawaka - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Frank Zappa -"Waka/Jawaka" In 1972, FZ experimented with an "Electric Orchestra" concept which resulted in two albums: Waka/Jawaka and The Grand Wazoo.

Celebrating the 50th anniversary of this endeavor, Waka/Jawaka is available as a 1LP 180g black vinyl.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Big Swifty

- Side 2 -
1 Your Mouth
2 It Just Might Be a One-Shot Deal
3 Waka/Jawaka

Recently viewed