Gin Blossoms - Live in Concert - Blue & White Haze Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!
Coloured Vinyl

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Gorgeous BLUE & WHITE HAZE vinyl pressing of this live album from alternative rock heroes Gin Blossoms!

Recorded and mixed in late 2008, this incredible concert features many of the founding Blossoms performing their best-loved compilations including "Follow You Down," "Till I Hear It From You" and many more fan favorites!

Track Listing:

1 Learning the Hard Way
2 Long Time Gone
3 Found Out About You
4 Someday Soon
5 Until I Fall Away
6 Allison Road
7 Lost Horizons
8 Til I Hear It from You
9 Follow You Down
10 Rocket Man
11 Hey Jealousy

Recently viewed