Good Rats - Ratcity in Blue - CD

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Ratcity in Blue is a 1976 album by the Good Rats and was released on the Platinum Records label.

Track Listing:

1 Does It Make You Feel Good
2 Boardwalk Slasher
3 Ratcity In Blue
4 Reason To Kill
5 Writing The Pages
6 Room
7 Almost Anything Goes
8 Advertisement In The Voice
9 Yellow Flower
10 Tough Guys
11 Hour Glass
12 Mean Mother

Recently viewed