Gram Parsons - GP - Vinyl

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Gram Parsons' debut solo album GP allowed audiences to appreciate Gram's incredible vocals and lyrical delivery.

Released in 1973, GP featured Elvis Presley's lead guitarist James Burton, and contained new songs from a creatively revitalized Parsons such as Big Mouth Blues and Kiss the Children, as well as a cover of Tompall Glaser's Streets of Baltimore.

Track Listing:

1 Still Feeling Blue
2 We'll Sweep Out the Ashes in the Morning
3 A Song for You
4 Streets of Baltimore
5 She
6 That's All It Took
7 The New Soft Shoe
8 Kiss the Children
9 Cry One More Time
10 How Much I've Lied
11 Big Mouth Blues

    Recently viewed