Iron Maiden - Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

'Seventh Son of a Seventh Son' was the seventh studio album by metal band Iron Maiden, originally released in 1988 by EMI in Europe and its sister label Capitol Records in the US.

It was the first Iron Maiden release to feature keyboards. Like 'The Number of the Beast' and, later, 'Fear of the Dark' and 'The Final Frontier,' it debuted at No. 1 in the UK. It also marks the first appearance of many progressive rock elements which would be used frequently in later albums.

Brand new re-issue pressings of Iron Maiden's seminal albums in heavyweight 180g black vinyl, with identical artwork to the initial 1980's releases!

Track Listing:


  1. Moonchild
  2. Infinite Dreams
  3. Can I Play With Madness
  4. The Evil That Men Do


  1. Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son
  2. The Prophecy
  3. The Clairvoyant
  4. Only The Good Die Young

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed