Jeff Beck - Blow By Blow - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

180-gram audiophile vinyl. His best-selling album to date certified Gold in 1976, and was produced by George Martin. Featuring Stevie Wonder on keys.

Track Listing:

1 You Know What I Mean
2 She's a Woman
3 Constipated Duck
4 Air Blower
5 Scatterbrain
6 Cause We've Ended As Lovers
7 Thelonius
8 Freeway Jam
9 Diamond Dust

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed