Jimi Hendrix Experience - BBC Sessions - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 3 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Some of Jimi's hottest playing (e.g. Catfish Blues; Driving South) on record came during his 1967 and 1969 BBC sessions with the Experience, which this 37-track collection captures in their entirety. Bonus track: Burning of the Midnight Lamp!

Track Listing:
1 Foxey Lady [Alternate Take] [Alternate Take]
2 Alexis Korner Introduction
3 Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window?
4 Rhythm and Blues World Service
5 (I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
6 Traveling with the Experience
7 Driving South
8 Fire
9 Little Miss Lover
10 Catfish Blues
11 Stone Free
12 Love or Confusion
13 Hound Dog

1 Hey Joe
2 Killing Floor
3 Manic Depression
4 Driving South
5 Hear My Train a Comin'
6 Purple Haze
7 Radio One
8 Wait Until Tomorrow
9 Day Tripper
10 Introducing the Experience
11 The Burning of the Midnight Lamp

1 Spanish Castle Magic
2 A Brand New Sound
3 Hey Joe [Alternate Take] [Alternate Take]
4 Jammin'
5 I Was Made to Love Her
6 Hear My Train a Comin' [Alternate Take] [Alternate Take]
7 Foxey Lady
8 Driving South [Alternate Take] [Alternate Take]
9 A Happening for Lulu
10 Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
11 Lulu Intro
12 Hey Joe
13 Sunshine of Your Love
14 Burning of the Midnight Lamp

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed