John Denver & The Muppets - A Christmas Together - Candy Cane Swirl Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse
Coloured Vinyl
Save $2

$57.99 $59.99
IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Indie record store exclusive pressing on candy cane swirl coloured vinyl.

Track Listing:

1 The Twelve Days of Christmas
2 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
3 The Peace Carol
4 Christmas Is Coming
5 A Baby Just Like You
6 Deck the Halls
7 When the River Meets the Sea
8 Little Saint Nick
9 Noel: Christmas Eve, 1913
10 The Christmas Wish
11 Medley: Alfie, the Christmas Tree / Carol for a Christmas Tree / It's in Every One of Us
12 Silent Night, Holy Night
13 We Wish You a Merry Christmas

Recently viewed