Jonas Brothers - Happiness Begins - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 3 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Double vinyl LP pressing. Happiness Begins is the fifth studio album by the Jonas Brothers, released on June 7, 2019. It is their first album since 2013's Live, and first studio album since 2009's Lines, Vines and Trying Times. It was preceded by their comeback single "Sucker" as well as "Cool". Happiness Begins debuted atop the US Billboard 200 with the largest sales week for an album since 2017.

Track Listing:

1 Sucker
2 Cool
3 Only Human
4 I Believe

1 Used to Be
2 Every Single Time
3 Don't Throw It Away

1 Love Her
2 Happy When I'm Sad
3 Trust
4 Strangers

1 Hesitate
2 Rollercoaster
3 Comeback

Recently viewed