Josh Groban - Noel - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Double vinyl LP pressing of this 2007 holiday release.

The adult contemporary star's fourth studio album brings together the traditional such as "Silent Night' with the contemporary such as "I'll Be Home For Christmas" and the new, "Thankful."

Featuring duets with country music's Faith Hill and R&B's Brian McKnight, and inspirational music's master choir, the Mormon Tabernacle Choir and produced by the illustrious David Foster-the album's wide appeal promises that a timeless Christmas music classic will be beneath the tree this year.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Silent Night
2 Little Drummer Boy (Feat. Guitarist Andy McKee)
3 I'll Be Home for Christmas
4 Ave Maria
5 The Christmas Song

- Side 2 -
1 Petit Papa Noël
2 Angels We Have Heard on High (Duet with Brian McKnight)
3 Thankful
4 It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
5 What Child Is This?
6 O Come All Ye Faithful (With the Mormon Tabernacle Choir Under the Direction of Craig Jessop)
7 The First Noël (Duet with Faith Hill)

- Side 3 -
1 Panis Angelicus

    Recently viewed