Justin Bieber - Justice (Picture Disc) - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited double vinyl picture disc pressing. 2021 release, the sixth studio album from pop megastar Justin Bieber. Features the hit singles "Anyone," "Lonely," and "Holy."

A1 Justin Bieber– 2 Much
A2 Justin Bieber– Deserve You
A3 Justin Bieber, Khalid (16)– As I Am
A4 Justin Bieber– Off My Face
B1 Justin Bieber, Chance The Rapper– Holy
B2 Justin Bieber, The Kid Laroi– Unstable
B3 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.– MLK Inturlude
B4 Justin Bieber, Dominic Fike– Die For You
C1 Justin Bieber– Hold On
C2 Justin Bieber– Somebody
C3 Justin Bieber– Ghost
C4 Justin Bieber, Daniel Caesar (2), Giveon– Peaches
D1 Justin Bieber, Beam (18)– Love You Different
D2 Justin Bieber, Burna Boy– Loved By You
D3 Justin Bieber– Anyone
D4 Justin Bieber, Benny Blanco (3)– Lonely

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed