Kehlani - Blue Water Road - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Kehlani - Blue Water Road - 13x Platinum, 2x GRAMMY Award-nominated, singer & songwriter Kehlanihas announced her highly anticipated third albumblue water road.

"blue water road is a destination in my mind,"Kehlaniexplains. "I'm giving everyone access. It's an emotional journey, a sexual journey, and a spiritual journey. To me, the album is like a glass house. It's light, transparent, and the sun is shining right through it."

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Little Story
2 Any Given Sunday (Feat. BLXST)
3 Shooter Interlude
4 Wish I Never
5 Up at Night (Feat. Justin Bieber)
6 Get Me Started (Feat. Syd)

- Side 2 -
1 Everything Interlude
2 More Than I Should (Feat. Jessie Reyez)
3 Altar
4 Melt
5 Tangerine
6 Everything
7 Wondering/Wandering (Feat. Thundercat & Ambré)

Recently viewed