Kid Cudi - Man On The Moon, Vol. 2: The Legend Of Mr. Rager - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days
Kid Cudi returns with his new album, MAN ON THE MOON 2: THE LEGEND OF MR. RAGER. The album features the single "Erase Me (Featuring Kanye West)". Kid Cudi's devoted fan base continues to grow on and offline as he has played over 100 liv shows in the last year and a half, including festivals such as Bonnorroo and Bamboozled. His online presence cannot be challenged as he gained over 2 million fans on Facebook in the last year alone. Kid Cudi also starred in the first season of HBO's HOW TO MAKE IT IN AMERICA and plans to return for the next season.

1 Scott Mescudi Vs. the World
2 Revofev
3 Don't Play This Song
4 We Aite (Wake Your Mind Up)
5 Marijuana
6 Mojo So Dope
7 Ashin Kusher
8 Erase Me [Main]
9 Wild N Cuz I M Young
10 The Mood
11 Maniac
12 Mr. Rager
13 These Worries
14 The End
15 All Along
16 Ghost!
17 Trapped in My Mind

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed