King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - K.G. - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard return with K.G., their 16th since forming in 2010. In the wake of a global pandemic, it's a collection of songs composed and recorded remotely after the six members of the band retreated to their own homes scattered around Melbourne. K.G. is a pure distillation of the King Gizzard sound, one that cherry picks the best aspects of previous albums and contorts them into new shapes via defiantly non-western rock scales.

Track Listing:

1 K.G.L.W
2 Automation
3 Minimum Brain Size
4 Straws in the Wind
5 Some of Us

1 Ontology
2 Intrasport
3 Oddlife
4 Honey
5 The Hungry Wolf of Fate

Recently viewed