Kiss - Animalize - Vinyl

Hurry! - Only 2 more available

IN STOCK - Ships within 1-3 days.

180g audiophile vinyl LP repressing of the band's 1984 album. Celebrating four decades of decibels, Kiss, Mercury Records and UMe proudly announce reissuing the legendary Kiss albums on 180g audiophile vinyl. Remastered to high definition 192kHz/24-bit audio for maximum fidelity, these albums have never sounded so amazing and now vinyl collectors will get what they've been demanding. All posters, sleeve art, stickers, etc that appeared in the original LP release where applicable have been faithfully reproduced for the Kiss Army.

A1. I've Had Enough (Into The Fire) 3:50
A2. Heaven's On Fire 3:18
A3. Burn Bitch Burn 4:38
A4. Get All You Can Take 3:42
A5. Lonely Is The Hunter 4:27
B1. Under The Gun 3:59
B2. Thrills In The Night 4:18
B3. While The City Sleeps 3:39
B4. Murder In High-Heels 3:51

Barcode: 602537715473
Release Date: 2014-04-01

Recently viewed