Kiss - Destroyer (45th Anniversary) - Yellow / Red Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Coloured Vinyl

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Destroyer 45th Anniversary Edition Deluxe 2 LP features the first-ever 1/2-speed mastered album from Abbey Road Mastering Studios on 180gm heavy audiophile vinyl

12 bonus tracks, including 10 previously unreleased, including the new "Beth (Acoustic Mix)."

A 20-page booklet showcases unreleased and rare photos along with "The Story of Destroyer" liner notes.

Track Listing:

Original Album Remastered
A1 Detroit Rock City 5:20
A2 King Of The Night Time World 3:13
A3 God Of Thunder 4:13
A4 Great Expectations 4:21
B1 Flaming Youth 2:55
B2 Sweet Pain 3:20
B3 Shout It Out Loud 2:50
B4 Beth 2:45
B5 Do You Love Me 3:33

Paul Stanley Demos
C1 God Of Thunder And Rock And Roll
C2 Detroit Rock City
C3 Love Is Alright

Gene Simmons Demos
C4 I Don't Want No Romance
C5 Rock N' Roll Royce
C6 Star

D1 Beth (Acoustic Mix)
D2 Shout It Out Loud (Mono Single Edit)
D3 King Of The Night Time World (Live Rehearsal Instrumental)
D4 Detroit Rock City (Instrumental)
D5 Flaming Youth (Early Version)
D6 Shout It Out Loud (Alternate Mix)

    Recently viewed